How do I delete my adidas and/or Runtastic account(s)?

Last updated: 14/10/19
VIA ADIDAS
1. Log in to your account.
2. Go to ‘Personal Information’.
3. Click ‘Need to delete your account?’ at the bottom of the page.
4. Confirm that you want to delete your account.
You'll be directed to the account registration page and receive an email confirming that your account has been deleted.

By deleting your account, you will still be able to use the adidas app, but you wouldn't be able to log in anymore.

VIA RUNTASTIC
Follow the steps described in the respective section of this article to delete your account.

If you delete your account, you won’t be able to use the adidas Running and adidas Training by Runtastic apps anymore.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes / No

Where is my order?

Log in or use the Guest Tracker to quickly track your order, start a return, cancel items, and check the status of a refund.

Still can't find your answer?

ASK OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM